Added default constructor (needed for streaming)
authormfloris <michele.floris@cern.ch>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 15:55:23 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committermfloris <michele.floris@cern.ch>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 15:56:06 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commitaae08d2c6916f1c7b2b825ce7358917a7b1babd1
tree5bb81207cb35ed3dbdd654add9b535565d6e8008
parent2d512377bd7d473591b4222fc2530035416179c3
Added default constructor (needed for streaming)
PWG/DevNanoAOD/AliNanoAODReplicator.cxx
PWG/DevNanoAOD/AliNanoAODReplicator.h