Check touchfile is not in AliEn before touching it.
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 09:40:25 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 09:41:08 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commitaaf1197426fa9bd2a8a6c3b700124d45ccc831c1
tree997e0fec54920426664fdf5d82bc0dab6d63441e
parente7199f472d60ba39d5bd76d3d1892008bb563abb
Check touchfile is not in AliEn before touching it.
SHUTTLE/AliShuttle.cxx