Tagging bit check corrected
authorprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:17:18 +0000 (13:17 +0400)
committerprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:18:07 +0000 (13:18 +0400)
commitab5dbf1d4f4d8b28263e290be02bdaf0fb9d1020
treedb660f974857f2c45d7d373b28d724c35e26b93a
parent4e160e0a9ae551ed0d31e4dfa3157db5ee13d199
Tagging bit check corrected
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/PHOS_Tagging/AliAnalysisTaskTaggedPhotons.cxx