SetSeed implementation
authormorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:35:04 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:36:22 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
commitab71c6e68f934186e8f7b653fe2bc80f79adf472
tree85f5e37525f468babcc956a378a87a9504c9f088
parent75ac9be6c848813d5d8b29dfe58b3e832c395ddf
SetSeed implementation
EVGEN/AliGenCocktail.cxx