unlock TGeoManager before deleting it
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 22:24:07 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 22:33:45 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
commitacabf83ea5a2648c4e8037cc536ffa5a8cdb9a70
treedb0d60e2e324a1eae6285abef1d69ce3e77074ed
parent3691a11a933b97d2c41c4cf05881612f95829f0e
unlock TGeoManager before deleting it
STEER/STEER/AliGeomManager.cxx