cleaning up HLT defines
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 13:18:35 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 11:47:08 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
commitacb63ef14bad2423e21a8f8eeecc09ef335a6473
treee29705f1f8958e15bce0f75c006a27484575832d
parent36dfa575e15f5962b6e391bfc919d52f94c18526
cleaning up HLT defines
HLT/CMakehlt.conf
HLT/TPCLib/AliHLTTPCTransform.cxx