adapt alignment ideal OCDB generation macro and OCDB file to new DCal geometry
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 07:29:23 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 07:31:30 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
commitace6c3f5da1d44863486bd5ee9abe5a4d1bb2fee
treebbb9648ab6b4000b03783e68a207aedb98412e2c
parent71f2359b2d3526f317914f53fc30b3aa044b4225
adapt alignment ideal OCDB generation macro and OCDB file to new DCal geometry
EMCAL/macros/AlignmentDB/AliEMCALSetAlignment.C
OCDB/EMCAL/Align/Data/Run0_999999999_v0_s0.root