Add combined HF vertexing+Jet task (temp fix for issue with exhcange objects in AOD...
authormvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 14:37:45 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 14:38:20 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
commitae040693c661ddedf05bdbac676600b35282653a
treea83068ab629bcb77f91a81ac72625e3d3e313ddd
parent9545fc92f1efac4847195c42588150fa78ea8749
Add combined HF vertexing+Jet task (temp fix for issue with exhcange objects in AOD) (from Chiara)
PWGJE/CMakelibPWGJEFlavourJetTasks.pkg
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskFlavourFilterAndJetCorrelations.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskFlavourFilterAndJetCorrelations.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/macros/AddTaskFlavourFilterAndJetCorrelations.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/PWGJEFlavourJetTasksLinkDef.h