add a default runMap in parseConfig
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 22:25:51 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 22:29:03 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
commitae46a5f8dc38d64a775bc0cf8656ec7b468b691b
treede03dc9150129eddd310b31c390b891b367cc1ee
parentf8b2857848bc0aa2da0b5855f5a039473bb14ae8
add a default runMap in parseConfig
PWGPP/QA/scripts/runQA.sh