Output arguments (AliFemtoEvent*, AliFemtoTrack*) changed to return value in CopyAODt...
authormaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 13:48:38 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committermaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 13:52:00 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commitae746ffd00f562838bd15ed06c91f998272540b5
treee1634b2ea67ef69493b932645875a2d853e5d638
parent470a6da03eafa5219463cac200e4c9b36a65c12e
Output arguments (AliFemtoEvent*, AliFemtoTrack*) changed to return value in CopyAODtoFemtoEvent and CopyAODtoFemtoTrack. Done to work in train.
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemto/AliFemtoEventReaderAOD.cxx
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemto/AliFemtoEventReaderAOD.h
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemto/AliFemtoEventReaderAODChain.cxx