Add ports for HLT db and fxs in test and production
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:42:21 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:23:01 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
commitaea8c444837c1c4231dd27624ef40d5ac159839d
tree320e9b2c3af042364055d52956c3ee23eb013712
parent170e0bd5bff40000a01fbe5db02c80a83f9a638b
Add ports for HLT db and fxs in test and production
SHUTTLE/schema/HLTsys.ldif
SHUTTLE/schema_prod/HLTsys.ldif