add histograms to check the correlation between reconstructed and primary energy...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 13:04:22 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 13:05:10 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
commitafba5771be49159f0fc355f71b17b3cf597a226d
treeeab3cfda9ee8bc0120b30f3d81463afabbfcf1b2
parentb6eb08db40fcf21a01d55a13ca05898b2a31dffc
add histograms to check the correlation between reconstructed and primary energy of the pi0, depending on the NLM
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0EbE.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0EbE.h