propagate constituents info for subtracted jets
authorlcunquei <lcunquei@cern.ch>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 08:46:33 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 12:53:22 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commitb00cebf99fad34c2af9d1d8470362b7d86378e77
tree1264fb9f984a58a4d0a57b623cc3c153cf2bc513
parent243ce6d24790f9eef4e524f2390ad8f48455f008
propagate constituents info for subtracted jets
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliEmcalJetTask.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliEmcalJetTask.h