adjust container name for cut variations
authorazimmerm <Alice.Zimmermann@cern.ch>
Mon, 26 May 2014 12:20:03 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Mon, 26 May 2014 12:55:20 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commitb05db40bb591682ef9f9a3b07d55858b2d04e64e
tree09834a5a261a5781c15847c0c21e8f365b22a682
parentd4f91bbdae8005725eef335d8fa8851859b0877a
adjust container name for cut variations
PWGJE/StrangenessInJets/macros/AddTaskJetChem.C