ALIROOT-5600 - skip non-participating detector modules
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:17:10 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:14:53 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commitb0692a71bdcb9be19a3dbb87928117542db92a00
tree115274f09aab8f45e55b87fe7432d281b5e3ff66
parent6300a3af6a104f7675722dab8d9b322b6119e306
ALIROOT-5600 - skip non-participating detector modules
23 files changed:
HLT/BASE/AliHLTModuleAgent.cxx
HLT/BASE/AliHLTModuleAgent.h
HLT/BASE/AliHLTSystem.cxx
HLT/BASE/AliHLTSystem.h
HLT/EMCAL/AliHLTEMCALAgent.cxx
HLT/EMCAL/AliHLTEMCALAgent.h
HLT/ITS/AliHLTITSAgent.cxx
HLT/ITS/AliHLTITSAgent.h
HLT/MUON/OfflineInterface/AliHLTMUONAgent.cxx
HLT/MUON/OfflineInterface/AliHLTMUONAgent.h
HLT/PHOS/AliHLTPHOSAgent.cxx
HLT/PHOS/AliHLTPHOSAgent.h
HLT/RCU/AliHLTRCUAgent.cxx
HLT/RCU/AliHLTRCUAgent.h
HLT/TPCLib/AliHLTTPCAgent.cxx
HLT/TPCLib/AliHLTTPCAgent.h
HLT/TRD/AliHLTTRDAgent.cxx
HLT/TRD/AliHLTTRDAgent.h
HLT/VZERO/AliHLTVZEROAgent.cxx
HLT/VZERO/AliHLTVZEROAgent.h
HLT/ZDC/AliHLTZDCAgent.cxx
HLT/ZDC/AliHLTZDCAgent.h
HLT/rec/AliHLTReconstructor.cxx