Weights improved
authorprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 13:18:15 +0000 (17:18 +0400)
committerprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 13:19:06 +0000 (17:19 +0400)
commitb110043f5b3bbf2900de9ab068ce5d466fd46f5a
tree8b51939a8de61ce28d6f307b5e6ff666b15fdb67
parent4304630000dfe44dc254bc3919d569f99fd61b60
Weights improved
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/PHOS_Tagging/AliAnalysisTaskTaggedPhotons.cxx