files for central QA
authoralla <Alla.Maevskaya@cern.ch>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 17:03:49 +0000 (21:03 +0400)
committeralla <Alla.Maevskaya@cern.ch>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 17:07:40 +0000 (21:07 +0400)
commitb1a2430cc259fba0bd3155366965aa388a4e015f
tree5d845a4f2fad2d84df7279fca59161cdf0a778a2
parented268b64c3a3d1c1bc403015e8d618ed747da47c
files for central QA
PWGPP/QA/detectorQAscripts/T0.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
T0/MakeTrendT0.C [new file with mode: 0644]
T0/drawPerformanceT0QATrends.C [new file with mode: 0644]