Usage of VZERO equalized multiplicity. (a) Add function to compute it (b) Add flag...
authorzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 08:45:21 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 08:46:55 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
commitb242bddf63e5b520ea4e5db7c12d177d6e1a6bb0
tree77aa5952ea3b7d77256954da9765c38a6a4c2e3d
parent3f135c4102abc01443487c49d494b415e6075064
Usage of VZERO equalized multiplicity. (a) Add function to compute it (b) Add flag to evaluate different z-vertex corrections: 0=none, 1=data-driven, 2=esd-parameterization (c) Evaluate the correlation among estimators
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliAnalysisTaskSEDvsMultiplicity.cxx
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliAnalysisTaskSEDvsMultiplicity.h
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliVertexingHFUtils.cxx
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliVertexingHFUtils.h
PWGHF/vertexingHF/macros/AddTaskDvsMultiplicity.C
PWGHF/vertexingHF/macros/ReadDvsMultiplicity.C