Fix typo
authorsaiola <salvatore.aiola@cern.ch>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:36:43 +0000 (10:36 -0400)
committersaiola <salvatore.aiola@cern.ch>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:37:39 +0000 (10:37 -0400)
commitb26032835525a46a75c64a0885e2562a490a17f0
treea395edd2d4b443e712445c548732a9538c3f1852
parent105db8c2797d3db71c307f91cffb6ae3df4ad3e4
Fix typo
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskScale.C