Histos for Mix pull debug added; histos for TOF added; bug in (deltaPhi,deltaEta...
authorprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 04:29:14 +0000 (08:29 +0400)
committerprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 04:30:37 +0000 (08:30 +0400)
commitb28a73e840ecb283eb62265509c91a9ebb4bf2aa
treef3a6f95b300f59fe10d16153af20589564d905e9
parent46f24fcf22800b88a92d113f4935eeda38d4b150
Histos for Mix pull debug added; histos for TOF added; bug in (deltaPhi,deltaEta) corrected; polishing
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/PHOS_Correlation/AliPHOSCorrelations.cxx
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/PHOS_Correlation/AliPHOSCorrelations.h