ATO-98 Possibility to scale ExBBShpae correction - needed for fitting and test purposes
authormivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 23:08:46 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 23:12:04 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
commitb3abc26218cb5b4ff27a377c0af3433c71cf3e5b
tree457e99211b0d9a486ffc3f1c371f4a5ce1047b54
parent744b58e765eb63a5bf773c61a94e96bf4401298e
ATO-98 Possibility to scale ExBBShpae correction - needed for fitting and test purposes
TPC/TPCbase/AliTPCExBBShape.cxx
TPC/TPCbase/AliTPCExBBShape.h