minor fixes
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 14:41:18 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 14:42:18 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commitb3b03df7e4029efd3d24041c808026a62e1323ec
treefe05e0fcbc8e19aa403fa9cab24d6cb7a2a573ce
parent5159ed9eb032e3a92c5d23f6e56737ae9c26563c
 minor fixes
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliJetFlowTools.cxx
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliJetFlowTools.h