macro to run generation only with choice of generators (S.Jena)
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:28:53 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 17:36:49 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
commitb41cb7c35895defc02fef27da87aeaec2a3a4b32
treebfca95c6459a590799c4359fcc7bddcb13f09832
parentdd49bd1039ac542e96298c52bbe82f2005936b55
macro to run generation only with choice of generators (S.Jena)
test/genkine/gen/fastMcProduction.C [new file with mode: 0644]