add Dcal dijet performance task (Rosi)
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 08:56:45 +0000 (01:56 -0700)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 09:31:34 +0000 (02:31 -0700)
commitb52f13298cdb3fa5c756990d5e4241134339bc0f
tree44dd0161342eeaa910be853d4f8b4db378d7dbe0
parentc3cc0c2fe6bb037a5ddbafcec967ddb29bf61e6a
add Dcal dijet performance task (Rosi)
PWGJE/CMakelibPWGJEEMCALJetTasks.pkg
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskDcalDijetPerf.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskDcalDijetPerf.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskDcalDijetPerf.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/PWGJEEMCALJetTasksLinkDef.h