ALIROOT-5177 - protection agains empty histograms in AliTPCPreprocessorOffline:...
authormivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 08:48:31 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 08:58:37 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commitb53cce36f9780fc5dba00a8882333fd91423167a
tree935081bae79fed4296834fa8d25b7f118600fe89
parente1938fedadab63e3ce7ba15bc1c45a4868f056ea
ALIROOT-5177 - protection agains empty histograms in  AliTPCPreprocessorOffline::AnalyzeGainDipAngle
TPC/Calib/AliTPCPreprocessorOffline.cxx