Add EMCal only (no jets) example task
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 12:55:39 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 13:04:46 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commitb58cf0829e314a48d35280f116c448af4d0bd2f7
treea2a902447fc99825d38c9f5c17691be30a461537
parent024d21fa767ded0175ae5c1eabcf1081a4be41f8
Add EMCal only (no jets) example task

activate clus-track matching checker
PWG/CMakelibPWGEMCAL.pkg
PWG/EMCAL/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalSample.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWG/EMCAL/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalSample.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWG/EMCAL/macros/AddTaskEmcalSample.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWG/EMCAL/macros/runEMCalAnalysis.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWG/PWGEMCALLinkDef.h