Adding extra check for GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR env var
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 12:46:33 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 12:48:19 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commitb626371c810c0b068e5c7dcec0337fa06187f3b3
tree316692c1525f43aea680f8020282700930f5046d
parentc6ac942a96265699bd570f6a9ba01cdd771e6e63
Adding extra check for GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR env var
HLT/TPCLib/tracking-ca/cagpu/CMakelibAliHLTTPCCAGPUOpenCL.pkg