saveViews extended to print trigger classes, displaying of logo fixed. Cleanup of...
authorjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:01:06 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 08:07:33 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
commitb686c9db7f41e59831c6d9d6718062772f175e26
tree9d46aef32218db87f2ef0aac1fc0b0230a0daefa
parentb468294fcd6a1e42bc46bb788579eb7eca7bb6b8
saveViews extended to print trigger classes, displaying of logo fixed. Cleanup of AliEveEventManager.
EVE/EveBase/AliEveEventManager.cxx
EVE/EveBase/AliEveEventManager.h
EVE/EveBase/AliEveEventManagerEditor.cxx
EVE/macros/alieve_online_new.C
EVE/macros/saveViews.C
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/alifakedisplay.cxx