fix AliHLTGlobalEsdConverterComponent
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:50:42 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:59:30 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
commitb7342e4d71169a9f54c9c0fad7c6ecb0c5893e0e
treea38ab6cd638e11207d2774aaa081eb3a5162253a
parent1b590e4a0b606e0d3ccef89d39559dd1f897c0c9
fix AliHLTGlobalEsdConverterComponent

after flatdev branch merging:
-- removed lots of std::cout
-- disabled creation of ESDfriends (sloooow)
-- fix library linking
-- bit of code cleanup
HLT/CMakelibAliHLTGlobal.pkg
HLT/global/AliHLTGlobalEsdConverterComponent.cxx