Updated macros for PHOS alignment calculation
authorprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 14:53:10 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:02:26 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commitb79eb35f80fca4a56e25dab92e9ff787d599d7ce
tree7bb363e8ca8649320e4cfd0f1936c70af4986196
parent7acca7741f2b7aa12f544bd4240f915ba16df64e
Updated macros for PHOS alignment calculation
PHOS/macros/AlignmentDB/CheckPHOSAlignment.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PHOS/macros/AlignmentDB/MakeFinalAlignment.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PHOS/macros/AlignmentDB/README