delete obsolete macro
authormivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 07:54:15 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:18:19 +0000 (01:18 +0100)
commitb7ac22051c7a6b8c52db0ba6e490ddbb6531d919
tree7a0f6b489bbab311269ed1dadd1d2736644ce0f8
parent2abba61e891e8fcb0c5c27fa2b647afe3cb546b4
delete obsolete macro
TPC/macros/recTPC2007.C [deleted file]