(1) Add minimum and maximum pt cut to fill the three. (2) Implement the rotational...
authorzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 15:10:56 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 15:11:09 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commitb833016c86b2aa0c8d9d2053867995da8861be5f
tree073ef532189bc3fa1c3ff94717d83669e3ce5b0c
parent6e1773f3d80861c8da7477ef9da1d543e65a0ff3
(1) Add minimum and maximum pt cut to fill the three. (2) Implement the rotational background. (3) Possibility to not apply one of the cuts. (4) Possibly apply the V0 OnTheFly cut on the cut class
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliAnalysisTaskSELc2V0bachelor.cxx
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliAnalysisTaskSELc2V0bachelor.h
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliRDHFCutsLctoV0.cxx
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliRDHFCutsLctoV0.h