reject events triggered with low threshold in coincidence with high threshold only...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 18:00:47 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 18:01:14 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
commitb83f001527dfdbb182629fde14f10f176916beef
tree3e38381002aa8cd7922ab37b82efb2c40c6169de
parent6ac612f194a2d95c4095fc6f1153a01340f9cf6b
reject events triggered with low threshold in coincidence with high threshold only optionally
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliCaloTrackReader.cxx
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliCaloTrackReader.h