less verbosity from AliFemtoManger
authormaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:47:30 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committermaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:49:11 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commitb86ae83aa9358344ca9d1b2b6ccf117a95c2ffe7
treea83f550fe8fb85017dc8e891fe24008a86303a93
parentda1ec3e1ebc366e1115d2d56f96508bc5de5345b
less verbosity from AliFemtoManger
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemto/AliFemtoManager.cxx