AliAnalysisTaskGammaConvDalitzV1: Bug in the TruePhotonCandidates function fixed
authorpgonzale <pedro.gonzalez.zamora@cern.ch>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 13:54:34 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerpgonzale <pedro.gonzalez.zamora@cern.ch>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 13:56:25 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
commitb8aad71ab3f9b027fcdee257251e9ec16276961c
tree158028b24bfc25bcd036e739ee0a1403649ad0d4
parentdc64e91a9c35f3a576bab3588085a5f4a2d08b4a
AliAnalysisTaskGammaConvDalitzV1: Bug in the TruePhotonCandidates function fixed
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliAnalysisTaskGammaConvDalitzV1.cxx