Fix in fakes prob. calculation
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 17:36:01 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 17:38:47 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
commitb8cc7183f9d746941259748974da14d043b60454
tree2226d0095140076b1818c76c1dd16aa778b5c3f0
parent1f7128eea64ecdd3007d4de228f525337c21a91d
Fix in fakes prob. calculation
ITS/UPGRADE/FT2/FT2.cxx