adopting ReadFlatESD to new functions
authorsgweber <steffen.georg.weber@cern.ch>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 12:44:16 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committersgweber <steffen.georg.weber@cern.ch>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 12:29:47 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commitb904048ca6be84aef6002a82760b12905007c1f2
tree303f5814607a399ca60269e0497a454af9ba35e4
parent8e0c1b9dfb50add3182e2680f660f43ff5cc67c3
adopting ReadFlatESD to new functions
HLT/global/AliHLTGlobalEsdToFlatConverterComponent.cxx
HLT/global/ReadFlatESD.C