Pythia Event Weight modifications
authorlcunquei <lcunquei@cern.ch>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 20:13:44 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
committerlcunquei <lcunquei@cern.ch>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 11:04:03 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commitb929303d2b418b4522a45879634aa81ad728eb43
tree369e6ff420d8a6b641641d369bbdae4b7c82152a
parentf081fbfddc619378db12bd02333768cfa2f4c593
Pythia Event Weight modifications
15 files changed:
ANALYSIS/macros/train/AddMCGenPythia.C
ANALYSIS/macros/train/AddMCGenQuench.C
PWGJE/CMakelibPWGJEEMCALJetTasks.pkg
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJet.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliJetContainer.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliJetContainer.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliJetEmbeddingFromGenTask.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliJetModelBaseTask.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliJetModelBaseTask.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliPythiaInfo.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliPythiaInfo.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalQGTagging.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskEmcalQGTagging.C
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskJetEmbeddingFromGen.C
PWGJE/PWGJEEMCALJetTasksLinkDef.h