Add sigma2 jet shape and fill constituent info. for subtracted jets
authorlcunquei <lcunquei@cern.ch>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 10:47:51 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 13:40:19 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commitb9ccc456c32325dd24f053061ddb5cf38230e59f
tree57e6022e7920589c9f945eecc1572d42839496fd
parentaa6406509d8dca204ba1e1e7d8fc91acfd7271fa
Add sigma2 jet shape and fill constituent info. for subtracted jets
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliEmcalJet.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliEmcalJet.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliEmcalJetTask.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliEmcalJetTask.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliFJWrapper.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliJetShape.h