Coverity fixes
authorfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 11:44:01 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 11:47:24 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
commitb9cfc0223362a151751e01090c43f864ca950296
treea72838b740a5997fad8c2eecc939f7a66cddc228
parent1bcb02776c68765a996b72ee42d3094fa32a76ad
Coverity fixes
PWGLF/SPECTRA/PiKaPr/ITSsa/AliAnalysisTaskSEITSsaSpectra.cxx