Always call fDigitsManager->BuildIndexes in AliTRDclusterizer::MakeClusters, reset...
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 07:25:57 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 07:27:20 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
commitb9f62e5ee285c84c8110b22fb4bd159d78124494
tree140aec162e344833a65ee8f6cbd9b60e8a228d4a
parente6febd6656e9d00bd42f0e15329590ce2262a57f
Always call fDigitsManager->BuildIndexes in AliTRDclusterizer::MakeClusters, reset recpoints in AliTRDReconstructor::Reconstruct for MC
TRD/AliTRDReconstructor.cxx
TRD/AliTRDclusterizer.cxx