Fixed implimentation of ClusterSelection to be compilable.
authorpbatzing <pbatzing@cern.ch>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:41:02 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerhqvigsta <henrik.qvigstad@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 12:19:12 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
commitba4942ff8b1a0638d90a093e1557e76a214ff9b0
tree27ba5b14ec410cc07e18ff0df5aaa7e6ac3dce21
parent60d36bc33fb9fb084470676f8c64fd14e1a7db8d
Fixed implimentation of ClusterSelection to be compilable.

Signed-off-by: hqvigsta <henrik.qvigstad@cern.ch>
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/ClusterSelection/AliPHOSClusterSelection.cxx
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/ClusterSelection/AliPHOSClusterSelection.h
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/ClusterSelection/AliPHOSClusterSelectionTask.cxx
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/ClusterSelection/AliPHOSClusterSelectionTask.h