add MC matched jet analysis
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:49:38 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:51:03 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commitba7663ad527c812ffa9a2845e3298e3cb3c0baed
treeaa770ddf68027a2f1fcc2f7452457376cd36ae2d
parent554074e2b19cbc56dd89805dee4ad9c1e5181e89
add MC matched jet analysis
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliJetContainer.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliJetContainer.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetMass.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetMass.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetTagger.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetTagger.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskEmcalJetMass.C
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskEmcalJetTagger.C