Do not keep galice.root in grid
authordstocco <diego.stocco@cern.ch>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 13:46:39 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerlaphecet <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 14:58:04 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commitba776170dd2f6b099683cde5a42dd3c71047218c
treecf286077375743dfbeb60c0bfe28ede8d4245509
parent83fe290e0f5a2834a68fe393fd870a6bb8d8a947
Do not keep galice.root in grid
PWG/muondep/AliMuonAccEffSubmitter.cxx