(1) Add CBEAMB online triggered events to the list of those rejected by the PS. ...
authorzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 20:52:37 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
committerzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 20:54:29 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
commitba7d8601ca56983091a821d7c8f91bde9df752d7
treed9050fc16444eb9028c0a14dcabcced763bd55ed
parent41ed7315e7c4cad8d33977bc269871828eb3e80e
(1) Add CBEAMB online triggered events to the list of those rejected by the PS. (2) Draw both the ratio of accepted events over all events analyzed or the AliVEvent::kAny ones
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliAnalysisTaskSEHFQA.cxx
PWGHF/vertexingHF/macros/DrawQAoutput.C