- Removed dependence on environmental variables to run on grid - instead, parameters...
authorbhess <bhess@cern.ch>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 09:58:56 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 21:50:22 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
commitba8a8d20a030a37268a7bcae86b998d1b065c62c
treefb07ee0024b9e13ab7a1276139ad64f052b71c61
parentc61648e8b0f7309a3312d3bf18072279dd0f99c4
- Removed dependence on environmental variables to run on grid - instead, parameters are used
PWGPP/TPC/macros/AddTaskTPCPIDEtaQA.C
PWGPP/TPC/macros/AddTaskTPCPIDEtaTree.C
PWGPP/TPC/macros/AddTaskTPCcalibResidualPID.C