Let GetAll be aware of specific version
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:13:16 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:19:11 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
commitbae7166cadaefe90a8cd7e4f89113d4c6a7114cb
tree0bc11c960a443e5251d61dd39f8fb62081379c72
parent46cd21784a5716f3c8b712eb2fa869f6151e9de2
Let GetAll be aware of specific version

Modify GetAll so that it is aware of a specific (subversion) set via
SetSpecificStorage, as was already the case with Get.
If both the arguments passed to GetAll and a previous call to
SetSpecificStorage specify a (sub)version, then precedence is given to
the one specified via SetSpecificStorage.
STEER/CDB/AliCDBManager.cxx