fix memory leak in AliFileMerger
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 23:47:42 +0000 (00:47 +0100)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 23:48:03 +0000 (00:48 +0100)
commitbbdd449b846614ac1b02743e7431f811ff881005
treea52c3ea50cbd094c188a656faca65960aa3509d5
parentb4e4e701ff9b2048bd6a8aded595a0d8e7c94929
fix memory leak in AliFileMerger
ANALYSIS/AliFileMerger.cxx
ANALYSIS/AliFileMerger.h