Add TRD test class for G4 simulations
authorcblume <Christoph.Blume@cern.ch>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 15:24:53 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committercblume <Christoph.Blume@cern.ch>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 15:25:06 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commitbc612869ad17fc7cc728f229b04a89ca179cbc1b
treefcc3ad2ec286fd6265c411edf4eee0f3ef5986ba
parentd03ce825fef392b91254ddc4b89e109a18891074
Add TRD test class for G4 simulations
TRD/TRDbaseLinkDef.h