Adding monitor for double counts in PID selection
authormchojnac <Marek.Chojnacki@cern.ch>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:17:49 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committermchojnac <Marek.Chojnacki@cern.ch>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:21:25 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commitbc701102f650b6d72257142fc751535e8f38da84
tree4d4fcd2c66bc9bf5e2126f76f376ea852b98e964
parent1b2c4ff72025986d43de0ed7dcf0686da8450cbc
Adding monitor for double counts in PID selection
PWGLF/SPECTRA/PiKaPr/TestAOD/AliAnalysisTaskSpectraBoth.cxx
PWGLF/SPECTRA/PiKaPr/TestAOD/AliSpectraBothHistoManager.cxx
PWGLF/SPECTRA/PiKaPr/TestAOD/AliSpectraBothHistoManager.h
PWGLF/SPECTRA/PiKaPr/TestAOD/HistogramNamesBoth.cxx
PWGLF/SPECTRA/PiKaPr/TestAOD/HistogramsBoth.h